DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Hajipur (Updated 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    36 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the ESE at 10 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hajipur

      • 27 Aug, Sat 36 / 28 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 36 / 28 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 28 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 27 °C

    Comments